Contacts for suppliers

Company Name Position E-mail Communication language Web
EPH_LOGO_LR Pavel Bureš Group Procurement Director bures@epholding.cz Czech, English web
eop Jaromír Příhoda Head of procurement department jprihoda@eop.cz Czech web
Hana Přibylová Head of procurement and logistics hpribylova@ptas.cz Czech web
Michal Vlček Business director michal.vlcek@termonta.cz Czech web
logo_ue_sirka1
Tisk
uei
Jaroslav Richtr Head of procurement and sales department jaroslav.richtr@ue.cz Czech web
Jiří Beran Head of logistics – procurement jberan@pe.cz Czech web
sse-d Mirko Sýkora Director of the Procurement and material management mirko.sykora@sse-d.sk Slovak web
sse1 Igor Kováčik Director of Services igor.kovacik@sse.sk Slovak web
slovenske elektrarne_200 Róbert Štofko Director of procurement department robert.stofko@enel.com Slovak, English web
eustream_logo_color_min Viliam Križan Director of procurement and logistics viliam.krizan@eustream.sk Slovak, English web
Print Martin Jarábek Head of procurement department martin.jarabek@nafta.sk Slovak, English web
leag Ronalf Gottscheck Head of Procurement ronalf.gottscheck@leag.de German, English web
MIBRAG-LOGO1 Ronald Schindler Director of procurement and material management Ronald.Schindler@mibrag.de German, English web
bert Virág Nagy Logistic Leader virag.nagy@bert.hu Hungarian, English web
EP PRODUZIONE 600
Alessandro Evangelisti
Head of Procurement
alessandro.evangelisti@epproduzione.it Italian, English web
lynemouth-power-limited-logo1
Ian Gordon
Head of Procurement
ian.gordon@lynemouthpower.com English web
Eggborough_logo 1
Mick Noble
Head of Procurement
mick.noble@eggboroughpower.co.uk English web
pgsilesia (1)
David Zuba
Head of Procurement
david.zuba@pgsilesia.pl Polish, Czech, English
web